Introduction Copy

In this section we will take a look at how The Awakening Session is put together. We have based this on 4 rounds of breathing. 

There are three main areas that contribute to it’s success. By having an understanding of this you will be able to eventually create your own version that may be more suited to your style of delivery and even participants.

1. Meta-programming

2. Breathwork

3. Music  

The following diagram illustrates the timeline incorporating the three areas:

The Imagine Phase is only used once, at the beginning of the session. This is followed by the Supercharge Phase and the Release Phase which will be repeated. Overall it will look like this:

1. Imagine Phase  

1. Supercharge Phase

1. Release Phase

2. Supercharge Phase

2. Release Phase

3. Supercharge Phase

3. Release Phase

4. Supercharge Phase

4. Extended Release Phase

So the intention is created and set in the beginning and released at the end.

Next up we’ll first take a look at the Imagine Phase and creating an intention.